0

Rename the "Hide" feature

awkward guy 5 years ago 0
The feature says it permanently hides a picture from an account, however it doesn't explain that doing so means losing full control of the picture.  I understand that the feature has its uses, but it's kind of misleading and isn't reversible, which can cause some problems for people who don't understand it yet, so I feel a different name would be appropriate.