Is it possible to dissociate and album and all its images from your account but for the album to keep existing and be accessible?
Hide from account should be the way, but for some reason the change is undone after a refresh. I select edit and album -> hide from account. I get this:
Hide Album From Account
Are you sure you want to hide this album? It will still be accessible through the link, but it won't show up in your account. You will also no longer be able to edit it.After I click I'm sure it disapears. Hit F5 and it's back there.
Customer support service by UserEcho