Please prevent users from downvoting comments that no longer appear on the corresponding image's page via user profiles.
For some old images, all the comments dissappear, but comments I left for that image can still be seen via my profile. This has been exploited by some users to attack my overall rep score by downvoting everything they see on my profile (so for example someone so inclined can reduce my overall rep score by 30 if I've posted 30 comments per account that they have). Please prevent users from downvoting comments that no longer appear on that image's page by removing both the vote links from the user profile for those comments. It doesn't make sense for people to be able to vote on inaccessible comments anyway.
Customer support service by UserEcho