As stated in the FAQ:
"How long do you keep the images?
As long as images are getting at least 1 view every 3 months, they will stick around forever. After that, your image may be removed to create more space for newer images."
Do you mean...each image? Or as long as one photo of mine gets viewed, the rest won't be deleted?
I'm sorry, but it's a little vague to me.
Customer support service by UserEcho