+1
Ikke en bug

Deleted pictures are still there.

Jin Lee 7 år siden opdateret af Sarah 7 år siden 0

I can still see the pictures I deleted when I visit their image url.

Svar

+2
Svar
Ikke en bug

After they are deleted from our servers, they have to also be deleted from our CDN. If the direct links are still working, it's because the CDN has not removed them yet, but they add the images to a queue and they will be removed in the order they are received. 

+2
Svar
Ikke en bug

After they are deleted from our servers, they have to also be deleted from our CDN. If the direct links are still working, it's because the CDN has not removed them yet, but they add the images to a queue and they will be removed in the order they are received. 

Kundesupport af UserEcho