0
Beantwoord

How can I extend my pro account before it expires?

Harald 8 jaar geleden bijgewerkt door Alan Schaaf (Founder) 8 jaar geleden 1
Pretty much what the headline says. My account will expire in about 1 month. I'd like to extend it now before I forget it and lose all my galleries. All I can find though is the option to end my subscription.

Antwoord

Antwoord
Beantwoord
Pro accounts auto-renew by default. There's no need to manually extend it.
+1
from what i know... pro accounts do not lose their photos ever (unless of course there is a server crash or something like that :D ) . so even if you forget to renew, your photos and account would be preserved. i recently renewed my own pro account after a day of expiry. worked just fine. 
Antwoord
Beantwoord
Pro accounts auto-renew by default. There's no need to manually extend it.