0
Є відповідь

How can I extend my pro account before it expires?

Harald 8 років тому оновлено Alan Schaaf (Founder) 8 років тому 1
Pretty much what the headline says. My account will expire in about 1 month. I'd like to extend it now before I forget it and lose all my galleries. All I can find though is the option to end my subscription.

Відповідь

Відповідь
Є відповідь
Pro accounts auto-renew by default. There's no need to manually extend it.
+1
from what i know... pro accounts do not lose their photos ever (unless of course there is a server crash or something like that :D ) . so even if you forget to renew, your photos and account would be preserved. i recently renewed my own pro account after a day of expiry. worked just fine. 
Відповідь
Є відповідь
Pro accounts auto-renew by default. There's no need to manually extend it.