0

Are changed/deleted account names recycled?

James Miller 6 лет назад 0
If User A has Name 1 then either delete their account or change to name 2, can User B then change their own name to Name 1 or is Name 1 still unavailable like with Reddit names? A median possibility, are names (former and current) attached to an account until that account is deleted by the user, at which point the names are made available?

Сервис поддержки клиентов работает на платформе UserEcho